Arising Empire are proud to announce the worldwide signing of the powerful Swedish metal quintet AVIANA. Welcome to the family! After making their mark in Scandinavian metal scene with the 2017 debut »Polarize«, sons of Gothenburg AVIANA are back in a new shape and announce the addition of new vocalist Joel Holmqvist (ex. Walking With Strangers, Oceans Red) to their ranks today and release their brand new single ‘Heavy Feather’ as the debut for their new frontman.

Watch the music video for ‘Heavy Feather’ here: https://youtu.be/5V4GC8VVESI
Buy or stream the brand new single ‘Heavy Feather’ here: https://AVIANA.lnk.to/HeavyFeather

AVIANA states: “We are super excited to join forces with Arising Empire and show the world the next chapter of Aviana. Catch us on tour with The Word Alive, Make Them Suffer and Of Virtue in UK and Europe this April/May.”

Joel Holmqvist | vocals
Marcus Heffler | guitars
Oscar Forsman | guitars
Sebastian Colque | bass
Niclas Bergström | drums

Aviana online: