Future Palace

FUTURE PALACE is the hope for a tomorrow. A tomorrow that can be influenced while it remains to be unexpected. Fronted by YouTube rising star Maria aka ItsPandaCore, guitarist Manuel and drummer Johannes; FUTURE PALACE reflects this insatiable desire for change.
Their impulsive and passionate mix of Alternative Rock and Ambientcore gives an insight into their hopes, their tomorrow and future – it is a diary of omnipresent vulnerability and the search for a remedy.
In collaboration with Christoph Wieczorek (ANNISOKAY/Sawdust Recordings) many years in several bands and lots of unsaid things were merged into this first release which gives a voice to hope and inaugurates the future.
Today marks the beginning of a new chapter with first single ‘Illusionist’ featured by Tobias Rische (ALAZKA) via Arising Empire.

Future Palace are:
Maria | Vocals
Manuel | Guitar
Johannes | Drums

Future Palace online:
https://www.facebook.com/futurepalace
https://www.instagram.com/futurepalaceofficial

Future Palace

FUTURE PALACE ist die Hoffnung auf ein Morgen. Ein Morgen, das man beeinflussen kann und das dennoch überraschend bleibt. In der Musik der drei Berliner*innen mit YouTube Star Maria aka ItsPandaCore, Manuel und Johannes spiegelt sich ein unstillbares Verlangen nach Veränderung wider.
Impulsiv, leidenschaftlich und dabei durchdrungen von einer allgegenwärtigen Verletzlichkeit geben sie mit ihrer Mischung aus melancholischem Alternative Rock und Ambientcore einen Einblick in ihre Hoffnungen, ihr Morgen, ihre Zukunft.
Jahrelange Banderfahrung und Unmengen an bislang Unausgesprochenem wurden in Zusammenarbeit mit Christoph Wieczorek (ANNISOKAY/Sawdust Recordings) zu einem ersten Release geformt, der der Hoffnung eine Stimme gibt und die Zukunft einläutet.
Heute startet somit das neue Kapitel mit der Single ‚Illusionist‘ und einem Feature von Tobias Rische (ALAZKA) Arising Empire.

Future Palace sind:
Maria | Gesang
Manuel | Gitarre
Johannes | Schlagzeug

Future Palace online:
https://www.facebook.com/futurepalace
https://www.instagram.com/futurepalaceofficial