BETONTOD – ’VAMOS!’ is out now and the band released a new music video for ’Niemals Untergehen’

With »VAMOS!«, BETONTOD is releasing their ninth studio album today! To celebrate, the band also unveiled a new music video for their song ‘Niemals Untergehen’.

Watch the video for ‘Niemals Untergehen’ now here: https://youtu.be/kBZRxuUCjEw
All versions of »VAMOS!« can be ordered here: https://Betontod.lnk.to/Vamos

Since BETONTOD likes to be a bit over the top, the five musicians have come up with another bonus for their loyal fans and added a second CD to the first edition of »VAMOS!«. They’ve always presented a true punk rock spirit that has allowed them to record songs from the 70s in their own BETONTOD style. All the songs everyone knows, but they’ve never been heard like that before and we can finally say: that’s the way we wanna listen to them! The »Trinkhallen Hits Vol.1« will definitely get you excited and will be something to talk about. The new songs will be as well part of the upcoming »VAMOS! Tour«, where the band will head on a 70s and 80s trip! And everyone is invited!

01. Para toda la vida
02. Zusammen
03. Vamos!
04. Boxer
05. La Familia
06. Es ist vorbei
07. Niemals untergehen
08. Nie mehr Alkohol
09. Bengalo
10. Stück für Stück
11. Diese Zeit

Bonus CD »Trinkhallen Hits Vol.1«
01. Rote Lippen soll man küssen
02. Im Wagen vor mir
03. Fiesta Mexicana
04. Griechischer Wein
05. Heidewitzka, Herr Kapitän
06. Ich war noch niemals in New York
07. Moskau
08. Schöne Maid
09. Die kleine Kneipe
10. Ich liebe das Leben

»VAMOS!« is available in these formats:
LP (black) in sleeve
BOX (2CD-DIGI, poster, flask, art print, patch)
2LP (pink + black splatter) + 2CD in sleeve
DIGITAL (standard & deluxe)