DEADTHRONE release brand new single ’Time Won’t Wait’ and start pre-orders for their upcoming album »Premonitions«!

Britain’s northern metalcore bruisers DEADTHRONE following up their successful first single ‘Feel’ with ‘Time Won’t Wait’ and launch pre-orders for their upcoming full length debut record »Premonitions«, which will be available on the 23rd of August via Arising Empire!

Watch the video for the brand new single ‘Time Won’t Wait’ here: https://youtu.be/AFtchtcvxt4
Get the song here: https://Deadthrone.lnk.to/TimeWontWait

Pre-order their upcoming album »Premonitions« here: https://Deadthrone.lnk.to/Premonitions


More on »Premonitions«:
Watch the video for ‘Feel’ here: https://youtu.be/A15J2qAh6VQ
Get the song here: https://Deadthrone.lnk.to/Feel

04.Time Won’t Wait
05.Wide Awake
07.Hearts In Our Hands
08.Stand Your Ground
12.Seven Years

Hailing from Greater Manchester, DEADTHRONE came together through a mutual love of heavy music.

Formed in early 2016, DEADTHRONE came out of Chris and Benj’s former band that was created after they met at university. Having playing together previously they decided to come together to create a new project in the form of DEADTHRONE, recruiting talented and like-minded local musicians to fill out the ranks. The group’s music is fuelled by the band’s shared background growing up in an industrial city that promises the world but delivers very little to those not already born into privilege.
DEADTHRONE started out on a strong footing with the release of their first single ‘This Isn’t Over Yet’ concreting their position firmly in the UK metal scene. With their audiences growing both online and at live shows, the band began work on their debut EP »To Hell & Back« at Foxhound Studios. The songs on that EP are a snapshot of the lives of the band at the time, dealing with both their struggles in their personal lives and relationships, and the growing issues in the world around them. The EP’s second single ‘Our Legacy’ – their most overtly political song to date – was released through Dreambound and has amassed over 1 millions views on YouTube.

Chris Bissette | Vocals
James Bolton | Guitar & Vocals
Sam Clough | Guitar
Benj Speight | Drums

More info: