FARMER BOYS – release new album ’Born Again’ today!

Today, FARMER BOYS release their strongly anticipated new album Born Again, which, after the release of the three singles ‘You And Me’, ‘Revolt’ and ‘Tears Of Joy’, is celebrated by many as the ‘comeback of the year’.

Also the international media love the album, some feedback reads like this:

„Born Again“ is more than a title, it’s a statement.”
ROCK HARD (IT), Emanuele Biani

“Farmer Boys are really „Born Again“ on their new record! They’re back in town with great catchy melodies and bombastic heavy riffs.”
METAL HAMMER (PL), Piotr “Pjotsze” Stypka

“What a creative surprise! One of my favorite bands from the late 90’s are back – razorsharp and innovative. Play loud.”
SCREAM (NO), Stig Ødegaard

And not only the print medias praise the comeback:
Born Again will be featured within the next two weeks at „Aufdrehen auf DMAX“ with „Revolt“ and „Tears Of Joy“: https://www.dmax.de/extras/aufdrehen-auf-dmax-farmer-boys
„Revolt“ is also used as soundtrack for the current highlights of the German Bundesliga on Europsort and underlines the most emotional scenes of the matchdays.

If you want some more background info, watch their previous album trailers:
#1 – about the comeback: https://youtu.be/4dbah-Kf7Bo
#2 – about the lyrics: https://youtu.be/BN05aCO3Rfk
#3 – about the album title: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dw8FXp2ZBWo&feature=youtu.be

The Tracklist of Born Again reads as follows:

01. Cosmos
02. Faint Lines
03. Fiery Skies
04. You And Me
05. Isle Of The Dead
06. Tears Of Joy
07. Mountains
08. Stars
09. Oblivion
10. In The Last Days
11. Revolt
12. Born Again
13. Promises
14. Flaw

Pre-order the album via the following link: https://FarmerBoys.lnk.to/BornAgain