ITCHY release hidden bonus track ’Kill Tomorrow’ off their latest album »All We Know«!

Eislingen/Fils, Germany based punkrock heroes ITCHY released the hidden bonus track ‘Kill Tomorrow’ off their latest album »All We Know« (2017), today! The bonus track is covert between the lines in the album’s booklet.

Get the hidden bonus track ‘Kill Tomorrow’ now here: https://Itchy.lnk.to/KillTomorrow

Buy »All We Know« (2017) now here: https://Itchy.lnk.to/AllWeKnow

Officiall videos off their latest album »All We Know«:
‘Stuck With The Devil’ [Grosstadtgeflüster Remix]: https://youtu.be/wFz50bv6EGc
‘The Sea’https://youtu.be/OlnbLm-Dr5s
‘Fall Apart’https://youtu.be/uBB8zAJH6VE