Double Crush Syndrome – Die For Rock N‘ Roll

Band : Double Crush Syndrome
Title : Die For Rock N‘ Roll
Release Date : 17. März 2017

DIGI | CD | LP | Box | Digital Download
Amazon Music GooglePlay iTunes

Bestellt »Die For Rock N‘ Roll« jetzt hier:

01. Gimme Everything
02. Die For Rock N‘ Roll
03. Unfriend Me Now
04. She’s A Pistol
05. On Top Of Mount Whateverest
06. Yeah! Pain!
07. I Wanna Be Your Monkey
08. Slow Suicide
09. Can’t You Be Like Everyone Else
10. Blood On My Shirt
11. Revolution
12. And They Say We Are The Freaks
13. Fuck You Is My Answer
14. Right Now

Copyright Arising Empire