LANDMVRKS – release new single ’Scars (feat. Florestan Durand)’ + EU tour with NOVELISTS under way!

Marseille, France based metalcore newcomers LANDMVRKS kicked off their European tour with their labelmates NOVELISTS yesterday. To mark the occasion, the band has revealed a new single, ‘Scars’, featuring a guest solo by NOVELISTS guitarist Florestan Durand now. The accompanying music video can be viewed over on YouTube, here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZ3JUAAPwBg

Get the song now, here: https://LANDMVRKS.lnk.to/Scars
Or listen to the track in the NB Novelties Playlist, here: https://open.spotify.com/user/nuclearblastrecords/playlist/6aw9wiedFzzhJiI96DhNhw

The band commented:
“‘Scars’ is probably our freshest and most exciting new song yet, it’s a different flavour added to our sound without compromising what LANDMVRKS is.

We are also finally doing a tour with our good friends NOVELISTS. We have a lot of fans in common who have been waiting for it to happen! We are really excited to bring it all over Europe and to play our new singles ‘Scars’ and ‘Fantasy’ on these shows.”

»European Spring Tour 2018«

13.04. I Venice – Argo16
14.04. I Pisa – Punte Parti
15.04. I Reggio Emilia – Tunnel Club ARCI
17.04. F Lyon – Péniche Loupika
19.04. NL Haarlem – Patronaat
22.04. D Berlin – Musik & Frieden
24.04. SK Bratislava – Randal Club (w/ SILVERSTEIN)
25.04. CZ Brno – Kino Faval Music Circus
26.04. CZ Ostrava – Barrák Music Club
28.04. B Genk – Pain Remains Fest*
29.04. D Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
01.05. UK London – Boston Music Room
02.05. UK Glasgow – The Garage (Attic Bar)
03.05. UK Birmingham – Asylum 2
04.05. UK Manchester – Rebellion
05.05. UK Sheffield – The Mulberry Bar

17.06. F Brétigny-Sur-Orge – Download Festival



NOVELISTS & LANDMVRKS – to tour Europe in April & May!

Pioneering French metalcore group NOVELISTS recently announced that they’ll be supporting ESKIMO CALLBOY throughout Europe this March and April – and now the band are pleased to announce that just a few days later, they’ll be returning to Europe on a headline run! As headliners they will once again be presenting the tracks from their latest effort titled »Noir«. Support on this run will come from their fellow countrymen and label mates LANDMVRKS. Full dates below.

»European Spring Tour 2018«

12.04. F Marseille – Le Molotov
13.04. I Venice – Argo16
14.04. I Pisa – Punte Parti
15.04. I Reggio Emilia – Tunnel Club ARCI
17.04. F Lyon – Péniche Loupika
18.04. F TBA
19.04. NL Haarlem – Patronaat
20.04. B Brussels – Ancienne Belgique Club*
21.04. D Oberhausen – Impericon Festival*
22.04.  D Berlin – Musik & Frieden
24.04. SK Bratislava – Randal Club (w/ SILVERSTEIN)
25.04. CZ Ostrava – Barrák Music Club
26.04. CZ Brno – Kino Faval Music Circus
27.04. D Munich – Impericon Festival*
28.04. D Leipzig – Impericon Festival*
29.04. D Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
01.05. UK London – Boston Music Room
02.05. UK Glasgow – The Garage (Attic Bar)
03.05. UK Birmingham – Asylum 2
04.05. UK Manchester – Rebellion
05.05. UK Sheffield – The Mulberry Bar



LANDMVRKS – sign to Arising Empire – release music video for `Fantasy`!

Marseille, France based metalcore newcomer LANDMVRKS has inked a record deal with Arising Empire. We are very much looking forward to our future working relationship together. The band re-released their current single ‘Fantasy’ today via Arising Empire. More information to follow shortly, watch this space…

Watch the music video of ‘Fantasy’ now here:  https://youtu.be/9oG8jJ2DXsY

Get the song here: https://LANDMVRKS.lnk.to/Fantasy

The band comments: “Signing with Arising Empire is a great pleasure for us and finally gives us the opportunity to provide our fans with the next Landmvrks album they deserve! Stay tuned!”

Tobbe Falarz of Arising Empire comments: “We are happy to welcome one of the most talented and fresh bands to Arising Empire. Big things to come!”

LANDMVRKS will support WHILE SHE SLEEPS on their three shows in France this January:
11.01.2018 Paris, France – La Maroquinerie
12.01.2018 Bègles, France – Bt59
19.01.2018 Marseille, France – Le Moulin

Florent Salfati – vocals
Nicolas Exposito – guitar
Rudy Purkart – bass
Nicolas Soriano – drum